shopify analytics

TO REGISTER:
Click LOG-IN in the menu; then click Register Now in the pop-up Window.

 

WILLOW LAKE ACTIVITIES FEBRUARY, 2018

 Thursday 1 Feb, 5:30 PM – Card and Games night
 Friday, 2 Feb, 6:00 PM – Covered Dish Dinner followed by auction
 Saturday, 3 Feb, 2:00 PM, Mardi Gras Parade, decorate your golf cart, bicycle, your self, your pet or whatever and join us, grand and great grand children very welcome. We will go back to clubhouse for King Cake and Coffee after the parade
 Monday, 5 Feb, 3:00 PM, Clubhouse Committee meeting for all committee members
 Tuesday, 6 Feb, 5:30 PM, Poker Night
 Wednesday 7 Feb, Men’s breakfast, Sue’s Country Kitchen, E. Texas, Bossier City. RSVP to Don Mason at 655-2568
 Thursday, 8 Feb, 5:30 PM – Card and Games night
 Saturday, 10 Feb, 1:30 PM, Chicken Foot
 Saturday, 10 Feb, 2:00 PM, Rain day for Mardi Gras Parade if it rains on the 3rd
 Monday, 12 Feb, 6 PM, Bunco Club
 Tuesday, 13 Feb, 5:30 PM, Poker Night
 Thursday, 15 Feb, 4-10 PM, clubhouse reserved for Don Mason
 Friday, 16 Feb, 11:30 AM, Ladies’ lunch at Lucky Palace, Bossier City, RSVP to Marlies Bradford at 752-9285
 Friday, 16 Feb, 6 PM, Margarita and Nacho Night, join us, Margarita’s are supplied bring a Mexican themed snack to share
 Saturday, 17 Feb, 1:30 PM, Chicken Foot
 Sunday, 18 Feb, 2-5 PM, clubhouse reserved for Don and Patti Mason, we are having a reception to celebrate our wedding, come join us, everyone is invited to drop in. NO GIFTS PLEASE
 Monday, 19 Feb, 6 PM, Trivia, come test your knowledge, a fun evening with lots of laughs. This is not a serious trivia contest!
 Tuesday, 20 Feb, 5:30 PM, Poker Night
 Wednesday, 21 Feb, 11 AM, men’s lunch at Tio Nacho, corner of Benton Road and Kingston,Benton
 Thursday, 22 Feb, 5:30 PM, cards and games night
 Saturday, 24 Feb, 9-11 AM, Lottery Sign up at clubhouse
 Saturday, 24 Feb, 1:30 PM, Chicken Foot
 Tuesday, 27 Feb, 5:30 PM, Poker Night

 



Go to top
Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account